Login

Meets and Volunteer Signup Calendar

Sat Nov 19

Candy Meet champs
Palo Alto High School 50 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, 94301
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 19

PASA 2022 Fall Last Chance Meet
Palo Alto High School 50 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, 94301
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat-Sun Nov 12-13

ALTO Meet
Gunn High School
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat-Sun Nov 5-6

PASA Invite
Rinconda Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat-Mon Oct 29-31

BAC Spooky Classic
Burlingame High School
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 AM

Fri Oct 14

Candy Meet
Alpine Hills
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:45 PM
End: 6:15 PM

Sat-Sun Oct 1-2

DACA

Fri Sep 23

2022 PASA Fall Candy Meet #1
Burgess Pool
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat-Sun Sep 17-18

SSF
Oceana High School

Sun Jul 24

Summer Palooza
M-A High School
Start: 9:30 AM
Warm-up: 8:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 18-19

DACA Meet
De Anza College
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat-Mon Jun 11-13

LAMV Meet
Foothill College
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM
Add Snippet