Login

Meets and Volunteer Signup Calendar

Sun Jul 24 2022

Summer Palooza
M-A High School
Start: 9:30 AM
Warm-up: 8:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 18-19 2022

DACA Meet
De Anza College
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat-Mon Jun 11-13 2022

LAMV Meet
Foothill College
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM

Sat-Mon May 21-23 2022

PASA Long Course Meet
Lynbrook High School
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 5:00 AM

Fri May 13 2022

2022 Candy Meet Champs
Henry M Gunn High School
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Apr 30 2022

Alto Swim Meet
Foothill College
Start: 1:30 PM
Warm-up: 1:30 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Apr 22 2022

Spring Candy Meet 2 Rinc 4-22-22
Rinconada Pool
Start: 4:45 PM

Fri Apr 1 2022

PASA Spring Candy Meet #1
Foothills Tennis & Swim Club
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Sat-Mon Feb 26-28 2022

PASA CBA Meet
Rinconada Pool
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:30 AM

Sat Feb 12 2022

PASA Grand Tour
Menlo Atherton High School
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 11:30 AM
End: 3:30 PM

Sat-Mon Jan 22-24 2022

Zone Champs
Fremont High School, Sunnyvale CA
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM

Sat Jan 15 2022

Time Trials
Alpine Hills
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM
Add Snippet